fbpx

Testimonials

Meet our friendly dental team

more info

Meet our friendly dental team

more info

Our Patient Testimonials


view all testimonials

Contact us today


For general enquiries and questions, please use the form below to get in touch. Alternatively, please feel free to give us a call on 02392 825 955. We look forward to hearing from you.

  • I’d like to be informed of exclusive offers and other practice information YES

    *By clicking ‘send’ you are consenting to us replying, and storing your details. (see our privacy policy).
(4.8 of 5) - 111 Reviews
(4.8 of 5) - 111 Reviews
April 11, 2021
DW
5/ 5stars
Excellent service and care given, all the staff are very kind and professional.
Source: Google
Responded on April 14, 2021
New
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
March 17, 2021
JF
3/ 5stars
I was grateful they took out my tooth as I was in alot of pain. I did feel sorry for the dentist as it was quite cramped in a small room, and he did not have the equipment my normal dentist has. Like visual screen and other extras. But Reg was very good and efficient.
Source: Google
March 3, 2021
PW
5/ 5stars
I had an emergency appt with this practice last week as I was in an awful lot of pain. I was fitted in very quickly and saw Majid who did a great job removing a very painful root. He was very professional and had a good sense of humour which put me at ease. All the staff I had contact with were great, Majid, his dental nurse and the receptionists. A very good experience and lovely to be out of pain.
Source: Google
February 24, 2021
SJ
5/ 5stars
Very friendly and efficient .
Source: Google
February 11, 2021
TL
5/ 5stars
This has to be one of the best if not the best dental practice. Called to ask if I would like a sooner appointment, how often does that happen!Sybille and her Dental Assistant (sorry you are nameless) absolutely superb, no pain at all and so pleasant, made going to the dentist a pleasure.I can’t recommend the practice enough!Thank you
Source: Google
February 9, 2021
SH
5/ 5stars
On time. All staff friendly and supportive. Dental staff are caring and attentive. Appointment was unhurried.
Source: Google
February 8, 2021
LH
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
February 5, 2021
ms
5/ 5stars
Excellent dental practice, Receptionists and the practice manager are very friendly, polite and professional. They treated me with respect and dignity, The dentist Dr Michael is very skilled and friendly . He did cleaned my teeth and applied the fillings to my teeth. I am disabled person I wasn’t discriminated or treated differently. Unfortunately teeth whitening didn’t work out due to the high cost but that’s not a problem. Thank you, will visit again in the future.
Source: Google
February 2, 2021
lc
5/ 5stars
I would like to say a massive thank you to Reg and Leigh who were absolutely brilliant today taking two of my dads teeth out. Dad has Alzheimer’s and is extremely deaf but Reg allowed dad time to be as comfortable as possible and Leigh was reassuring dad all the time. Your such a great team and a fantastic friendly Practice.
Source: Google
January 20, 2021
si
1/ 5stars
Thank you for taking the time to write and send us such a detailed review. Naturally, we are extremely disappointed to have received this review after your experience with us.We are very sorry you felt so uncomfortable at having to wait 20 minutes outside of the practice for your appointments. As you mentioned, we send emails to patients with information about COVID-19 and the procedure at Clarendon Dental, prior to appointments. This includes asking patients to turn up on the time booked for their appointments to ensure maximum safety for both patients and staff during these difficult times. We have elderly and vulnerable patients attending the practice and we have to ensure we do everything we can to keep everyone protected and safe. This allows us to provide enough space between patients in our waiting lounge and reception area, as per the government guidelines. When patients turn up 20 minutes early to their appointments, occasionally we must ask them to wait outside the practice until their appointment is due, with or without a mask. The reason we ask patients to wait at the bottom of the stairs to the practice is so that other patients can enter and exit the building safely. The health and safety of our patients has always been of high priority and more so now. We try to ensure we look after our elderly and vulnerable patients, which is another reason why we ask patients who are not wearing masks to wait outside.At Clarendon Dental, we appreciate life is especially challenging at the moment and we are sorry you forgot your medical exemption identification. We ask patients who attend the practice with no mask if they would like us to provide them with one, or if they have proof of exemption. We understand you both felt unable to wear a mask. However, we have a zero-tolerance policy on swearing at staff at the practice which is why it was mentioned to you.It is very pleasing to know you are happy with the treatment and service from Dr Majid Kootval and his dental nurse.We have taken on board your comments and have amended the information in our emails to patients regarding COVID-19 and the procedure at Clarendon Dental, prior to appointments.
Source: Google
January 19, 2021
HoH
5/ 5stars
I have been coming to the Practice for over a year now and cannot fault the whole team here. I was due to have a wisdom tooth out this morning and was terrified to say the least after having never had a tooth removed in my 33 years! As soon as I walked into the room, Reg and Leigh put me at ease straight away and the whole process was much less stressful than I had imagined. Thank you so much again! I always recommend friends and family to Clarendon if they are looking for a new dentist.
Source: Google
January 16, 2021
AA
3/ 5stars
Source: Google
January 14, 2021
DH
5/ 5stars
Went in for a check-up. Appointment was on time, safety precautions appear good so not much else to say really
Source: Google
January 6, 2021
CS
5/ 5stars
Under tier 4 restrictions i received emergency treatment for a painful cracked tooth . The attention to hands, mask and space was excellent; the staff were welcoming and friendly . I was so lucky to see the dentist after Christmas and before the New Year.
Source: Google
January 4, 2021
COG
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
December 22, 2020
GO
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
December 16, 2020
KP
5/ 5stars
I visited both the dentist and hygienist yesterday and was thoroughly reassured that they have taken every precaution during the coronavirus pandemic. Keep up the good work guys
Source: Google
December 13, 2020
CL
5/ 5stars
Absolutely delighted with my invisalign treatment, the team are incredible, I would 100% recommend, Thank you so much xxx
Source: Google
December 9, 2020
SB
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
December 9, 2020
ME
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
December 8, 2020
FH
5/ 5stars
I've got nothing but praise for this Practice: from the friendly and efficient reception staff to the highly skilled and thorough dental professionals. And, despite all the difficulties posed by Covid-19, they have continued to treat patients sympathetically and to the highest standards. Highly recommended.
Source: Google
November 21, 2020
SK
5/ 5stars
I desperately needed an emergency appointment as I had excruciating pain, after calling many other places this was the only one that could help me. The receptionist was great, she got me in within 30 minutes, even though it's not a pleasant experience the dentist that extracted my tooth was also great. She was helpful, had a good sense of humour which made it more bearable.I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Source: Google
November 17, 2020
JB
5/ 5stars
Had to have emergency work done in both lockdowns- so far! Treatment has been fantastic and so professional and everything explained and all done with real care and attention to detail!! The whole experience has been made much easier in this difficult time with all members of the team being clear on all processes put in place. Many thanks!!
Source: Google
November 16, 2020
MS
5/ 5stars
Just had a repair job done - great service under difficult COVID constraints.
Source: Google
November 14, 2020
MR
5/ 5stars
Excellent as usual
Source: Google
November 14, 2020
pl
1/ 5stars
Spent £100 on an infill & it's fallen out again! & The costs are going up again??
Source: Google
November 11, 2020
ML
5/ 5stars
Excellent, courteous and professional service.
Source: Google
November 11, 2020
IH
4/ 5stars
All very professional and patient-centred.
Source: Google
November 4, 2020
AR
5/ 5stars
Excellent service as always.
Source: Google
Responded on November 18, 2020
Thanks for your feedback!
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
November 4, 2020
KD
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 30, 2020
RB
5/ 5stars
I finally bit the bullet and decided to get my teeth fixed after many years of neglect. Laura has the dubious honour of carrying out this task and I can honestly say that she is the best dentist I have ever had. very pleasant, reassuring and very professional. I strongly recommend this practice/Laura.
Source: Google
Responded on November 18, 2020
Thanks for your feedback!
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
October 16, 2020
MM
5/ 5stars
I am terrified of going to the dentist, and when my practice was taken over by a different team I actually cried! But I cannot speak highly enough of them. Sybil is a wonderful dentist and knows exactly how to make me feel at ease. I never worry about going to see her and I would absolutely recommend them in particular if you have anxiety over dental treatment. Just fabulous.
Source: Google
October 9, 2020
CL
5/ 5stars
The overall experience was excellent in a welcoming, calm and friendly environment. I had absolute confidence in the treatments by Majid and Isabella. They were both brilliant!
Source: Google
October 7, 2020
JC
5/ 5stars
Attended the hygienist - very straightforward experience, and felt very comfortable with the way things were organised at the surgery. All precautions taken to prevent any contamination.
Source: Google
Responded on October 7, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
October 7, 2020
AC
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 7, 2020
AT
5/ 5stars
Excellent treatment as always from Majid, and sanitary conditions. I felt very safe.
Source: Google
Responded on October 7, 2020
Thank you for your kind review. Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
October 7, 2020
SB
5/ 5stars
Great treatment yet again and very happy with my new crown.
Source: Google
Responded on October 8, 2020
Thank you for letting us know. We're pleased you're happy with your crown and treatment. Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
October 6, 2020
HJ
5/ 5stars
Very safe and welcoming environment and staff. Treatment provided by dentist was outstanding
Source: Google
Responded on October 7, 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it. Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
October 5, 2020
MF
5/ 5stars
Excellent, professional, friendly & safe. As always.
Source: Google
Responded on October 7, 2020
Thank you - you're very kind. Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
September 28, 2020
bw
5/ 5stars
I had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned, something i do not look forward to as i often use to suffer a bit of teeth aching after treatment. However the young lady and her assistant who treated me this time were so warming and made feel very relaxed and comfortable. They did a great job on my teeth, no aching, and I am looking forward to my next appointment, many thanks, Brian Willats.
Source: Google
September 22, 2020
FH
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 20, 2020
SS
5/ 5stars
Was recommended Clarendon Dental by a receptionist at QA and so pleased I eventually called following no joy with any NHS surgeries in the area. My daughter had her adult tooth growing behind her baby teeth, which we were worried about, but after seeing Laura, who was fantastic, we were put at ease. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dental surgery. Thanks everyone at Clarendon Dental!
Source: Google
September 19, 2020
AT
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 19, 2020
MG
5/ 5stars
I'm as happy as one CAN be visiting the Dentist and very satisfied with the treatment I receive on every visit , glad they are all well and back at work for us.
Source: Google
September 18, 2020
SW
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 18, 2020
MO
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 17, 2020
RC
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 16, 2020
JAS
3/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 16, 2020
DL
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 16, 2020
MT
5/ 5stars
All the staff are extremely efficient and caring.
Source: Google
Responded on September 15, 2020
Thank you, that's very kind of you to say.
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
September 15, 2020
SB
5/ 5stars
All the staff are always happy to help. There approach is friendly, caring and professional... I really enjoy coming to see them.
Source: Google
Responded on September 16, 2020
We are so pleased you enjoy your visits to see us! Thank you for letting us know - see you again soon.
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
September 12, 2020
MB
5/ 5stars
I am very happy with every aspect of the service I get at Clarendon Dental Practice.From the receptionist and hygienist to my dentist, all are a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for the excellent service.
Source: Google
September 11, 2020
CP
5/ 5stars
Fantastic experience with my 2year old despite being under COVID restrictions. Greeted by very friendly receptionist and then by Sybil and her assistant who were amazing with him. Will be sad to move out of the area as this dental practice never fails to provide great service and care.
Source: Google
Responded on July 2, 2019
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon - Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
September 9, 2020
HW
5/ 5stars
Excellent, friendly, expert and pain-free!
Source: Google
Responded on September 9, 2020
Thank you for letting us know.
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
September 9, 2020
GL
5/ 5stars
Staff here are all super polite and efficient. Reception staff were welcoming puttng clients at ease and were busy cleaning surgery following covid advice. Hygenist and nurse were very friendly and supplied excellent service and advice. Thank you.
Source: Google
Responded on September 9, 2020
We're pleased we were able to put patients at ease during their visit. Thank you for letting us know you're happy with the service we provide.
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
September 9, 2020
AN
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 4, 2020
RA
5/ 5stars
I see Sybille as my dentist and me being pretty nervous about seeing the dentist I am made to feel at ease. When I have had treatment Sybille and her assistant are constantly checking everything is ok I am really happy with my dental treatment at Clarendon Dental first class Thank You for looking after me .
Source: Google
Responded on September 4, 2020
It's very kind of you to say, thank you. We're pleased we can make you feel at ease. We know some patients don't always find it easy visiting the dentist. Take care, see you again soon. Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
September 4, 2020
AO
5/ 5stars
I would recommend DR MAJID KOOTVAL, very professional and understanding dentist.
Source: Google
Responded on August 28, 2020
That's very kind of you to say, thank you so much.
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
September 2, 2020
RW
5/ 5stars
A friendly reception despite the obvious precautions. The hygienist, Nicole. was as usual friendly and efficient. A comfortable and pleasant experience
Source: Google
Responded on September 3, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you are happy with the service. See you again soon.
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
September 1, 2020
PP
5/ 5stars
Very professional work & pleasant people.
Source: Google
Responded on September 2, 2020
Thank you for your kind review - Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
September 1, 2020
AT
5/ 5stars
Very friendly and very professional.
Source: Google
Responded on September 1, 2020
Thank you for letting us know. We're glad you're pleased with the service.
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 29, 2020
MS
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
August 28, 2020
SM
5/ 5stars
Very professional ,very friendly and very helpful
Source: Google
Responded on August 28, 2020
Thank you for your kind review.
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 28, 2020
LB
5/ 5stars
Very friendly team.I'm a nervous patient,but I'm always made to feel comfortable.
Source: Google
August 26, 2020
EH
5/ 5stars
Always friendly helpful staff and a wonderful dentist
Source: Google
Responded on August 26, 2020
Thank you for your lovely feedback :)
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 26, 2020
LS
5/ 5stars
Makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. Very efficient and friendly. Very thorough and professional dentist and hygienist services. And in these tricky times, it all felt safe and protected.
Source: Google
Responded on August 26, 2020
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review. We're so pleased you're happy with the service here. See you again soon. Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 19, 2020
MB
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
August 19, 2020
RH
4/ 5stars
My dental hygiene visits & checkup went smoothly considering the covid situation. I was pleased to receive some advice from the dentist (Sybille) on my recent mouth sores too.
Source: Google
Responded on August 19, 2020
Thank you for your feedback - we're glad we could help :) Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 18, 2020
5/ 5stars
I can’t recommend this dentist highly enough. I broke a tooth at the weekend, they saw me Monday and removed the tooth. The receptionists were were efficient and friendly, calling back exactly as promised. The dentist (Majid) was so nice and the nurse stroked my arm through the worst bits, bless her.
August 18, 2020
MH
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
August 15, 2020
g
5/ 5stars
Thanks for the recent excellent service during these challenging times.
Source: Google
Responded on August 17, 2020
Thank you for letting us know :) - Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 14, 2020
GC
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
August 14, 2020
JS
1/ 5stars
My dentist and his assistant are delightful and friendly but at my last visit some official from upstairs suggested I was being disrespectful. I found her approach offensive and was attempting to be intimidating. Whilst I appreciate the need for face masks, which I didn’t have, there are ways to approach your customers and hers was not good. She needs some retraining. I run a business and never talk down to people like this person wasNot pleasant at all!
Source: Google
Responded on July 7, 2019
Hello Mr Such, thank you for leaving us a review and for letting us know your experience with your dentist and dental nurse was friendly. We're sorry to hear you are unhappy with your conversation with our Practice Owner. The safety of our staff and patients is top priority, therefore we have introduced additional protection measures, such as wearing a mask whilst in the practice. This is in line with government requirements regarding COVID-19 and is especially important when in a dental environment. By refusing to wear a mask in the practice other patients and staff will be put at risk. We politely request all patients remain respectful to our staff and other patients. We hope this information helps to clarify why we have introduced new procedures at Clarendon Dental, however should you wish to discuss this matter further, please do not hesitate to contact our practice manager: Vicky Marsh - Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 12, 2020
SW
5/ 5stars
My first visit back to the practice since lockdown began and had a professional yet friendly welcome immediately upon arrival. A lot of thought has gone into the set up of the practice, including the waiting room area, to ensure a safe environment. Everyone was welcoming, professional and friendly. Thank you!
Source: Google
Responded on August 12, 2020
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We have worked very hard to ensure the safety of our staff and patients and pleased you are happy with the service we are providing during these challenging times! - Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 12, 2020
BS
5/ 5stars
The care and attention I received was excellent from reception through to the dentistry. I would recommend Clarendon Dental to my friends and colleagues who made my visit an pleasant experience.
Source: Google
Responded on August 12, 2020
Thank you for your kind feedback - Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 12, 2020
ME
4/ 5stars
Source: Google
August 11, 2020
OW
5/ 5stars
I had Invisalign treatment at Clarendon and it was great service from beginning to end. Receptionists always friendly and helpful and Skjalg was informative and explained the treatment to me clearly and the results were excellent, so happy I had this treatment here!
Source: Google
Responded on August 12, 2020
Thank you Olivia, we're so pleased for you and your amazing results. We hope to see you soon - Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 10, 2020
RT
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
August 10, 2020
SH
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
August 10, 2020
GF
5/ 5stars
My first dental visit since lockdown. As usual all staff very professional with lots of extra covid precautions in place for the patients well being. Keep up the good work. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Source: Google
Responded on August 12, 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback - see you again soon - Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 6, 2020
BN
5/ 5stars
Very friendly service. Well established Covid precautions in place.
Source: Google
Responded on August 7, 2020
Thank you for your lovely feedback - Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 5, 2020
JS
5/ 5stars
Great service and compassionate patient care as always
Source: Google
Responded on August 6, 2020
Thank you so much! We're pleased you're happy with the service. See you again soon. Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 3, 2020
PW
5/ 5stars
I always feel as though I am being taken care of by all the staff. My teeth are not too good now but I know that this practice is there for me if I need them. I went recently and it was all very Covid secure and I had no worries about anything. Really friendly and comfortable experience.
Source: Google
Responded on August 3, 2020
Thank you so much for your kind review - Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 2, 2020
TL
5/ 5stars
Very efficient and professional dental care, especially in such trying circumstances. The staff were, as usual, very understanding and cheerful.Thank you!
Source: Google
Responded on August 3, 2020
Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback - Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
August 2, 2020
JR
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
August 1, 2020
LN
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
August 1, 2020
SL
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
July 10, 2020
HB
5/ 5stars
Excellent service throughout my Invisalign treatment and great result - thanks!
Source: Google
Responded on July 10, 2020
Thank you for your feedback - we're so happy you're pleased with your treatment - Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
March 16, 2020
DG
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
March 15, 2020
DG
5/ 5stars
My experience with the team here was brilliant, great friendly staff, a hygienic practice and amazing service. From start to finish, I felt that my needs & requirements were listened to and understood which shows the knowledge and professionalism from everyone here. Highly recommended for any orthodontic work. Thanks!
Source: Google
Responded on March 17, 2020
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy you are pleased with the service and appreciate you letting us know. See you again soon. Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
March 13, 2020
RC
5/ 5stars
Superb hygienist treatment. No joke, the technique was excellent. Moreover, the stuffs are very friendly and caring, I guarantee you won't regret to have treatment here:) .
Source: Google
Responded on March 17, 2020
Thank you for your kind feedback - we are pleased you had a good experience with us - Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
March 10, 2020
AT
5/ 5stars
1st Class treatment and advice on how to improve dental hygiene.Made to make the children feel relaxed and comfortable, couldn't ask for more.
Source: Google
Responded on February 18, 2019
Thank you :)
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
March 5, 2020
LT
5/ 5stars
I would like to express my thanks for everyone that I have met at Clarendon dental over the last few months. I used to come to the practice under Mr and Mrs Murphy and always got such a great service from them.Through my own doing I didn’t come back for almost 5 years due to anxiety, whilst I’ve never had a bad at the practice my fear has been there my whole life.Which is why I would like to stress how brilliant the service has been since I have come back, Linda and Alison on reception have been absolutely fantastic and always been so patient with my and understanding my fear. They are a credit to the practice and part of the reason I have decided to rejoin.Now meeting a new dentist for me is terrifying because you have to build that trust, since I have met Laura and Leanne my fears have significantly dropped and I no longer fear my visits. They have taken the upmost care with my recent treatments and it has helped me greatly on multiple occasions. I would also like to mention my hygienist Isabel (I believe her name to be) as she was very patient and professional with my treatment.All of these factors are the contributing reason to why I decided to rejoin the practice, I have good rapport with all of them and they are and absolute credit to the surgery.
Source: Google
Responded on March 9, 2020
Dear Lewis, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a lovely review, you are very kind! We are so pleased we have been able to help you on your journey to gain confidence with your dental care again and we're so happy you have been able to place your trust in us. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you again, Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
February 28, 2020
JP
5/ 5stars
Your appointment at Clarendon Dental I have always been very happy with Clarendon Dental practice over the years. When i first attended i was extremely nervous but all staff were welcoming and put me at my ease.The treatment i have had with the dentist has been exceptional and i have no cause for complaint.
Source: NHS
January 29, 2020
GB
5/ 5stars
Your appointment at Clarendon Dental First patient check was really thorough and found issues that two previous practices failed to spot. Everything was really well explained
Source: NHS
January 29, 2020
CH
5/ 5stars
Your appointment at Clarendon Dental Friendly welcome at reception, and attention to detail in all treatments. A sense that everything feels fresh and clean there.
Source: NHS
January 29, 2020
SJ
4/ 5stars
Very friendly and put me at my ease Very friendly and put me at my ease. The hygienist seemed to be very thorough and explained what she was doing clearly.
Source: NHS
January 29, 2020
MS
4/ 5stars
Relaxing and thorough Very pleased with service from the hygienist. Relaxing and thorough. Would have given 5 but I wasn't booked in for dentist as was expected.
Source: NHS
January 29, 2020
LT
5/ 5stars
Clarendon Dental The staff are always so friendly and for me what is also important is the punctuality of my appts - I am never waiting to be seen! I have been at that Dentist practice nearly all my life and seen so many changes - Clarendon Dental is defiantly a positive change for the better! WELL DONE TO ALL STAFF!!
Source: NHS
January 22, 2020
RC
5/ 5stars
Your appointment at Clarendon Dental Im an extremly nervous patient, whom used to have a sedetive when ever i had to have dental treatment. But since it has been taken over and a seditive isnot an option, they are patient, consider my feelings and make me feel at ease, im there priority at all times, the receptionists, dental nurses and ofcourse my dentist are all great and want to ensure u have that wonderful smile
Source: NHS
January 21, 2020
SK
5/ 5stars
Dr.Majid is amazing and he always does a great job.Very helpful and friendly staff.
Source: Google
December 24, 2019
LH
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
December 9, 2019
SJ
4/ 5stars
Check up and clean and polish Very friendly and put me at my ease. The hygienest seemed to be very thorough and explained what she was doing clearly
Source: NHS
December 9, 2019
EJ
5/ 5stars
I've been going here for 25 years, when I found out Mrs Murphy was retiring I wasnt sure I'd trust anyone else! (I'm a very nervous and anxious patient!) But my new dentist Sybille s absolutely amazing, really kind and understanding. :)
Source: Google
Responded on December 10, 2019
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We're so pleased we're able to help you and that you're happy seeing Sybille :) We think she's amazing too! See you again soon.
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
December 9, 2019
MLT
5/ 5stars
Your appointment at Clarendon Dental The staff are always so friendly and for me what is also important is the punctuality of my appts - I am never waiting to be seen! I have been at that Dentist practice nearly all my life and seen so many changes - Clarendon Dental is defiantly a positive change for the better! WELL DONE TO ALL STAFF!!
Source: NHS
December 9, 2019
MMS
4/ 5stars
Your appointment at Clarendon Dental Very pleased with service from the hygienist. Relaxing and thorough. Would have given 5 but I wasn't booked in for dentist as was expected.
Source: NHS
December 4, 2019
JM
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 26, 2019
GK
5/ 5stars
Saw the hygienist who did a fast efficient job which I thought was well worth the money
Source: Google
Responded on November 27, 2019
Thank you for your kind feedback - see you again soon - Clarendon Dental
Clarendon Dental Management Practice Manager
November 25, 2019
SM
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 20, 2019
VM
5/ 5stars
Highly professional and caring , Nicole hygienist is a breath of fresh air. She and her trusted dental nurse are always so thoughtful when things get a little difficult. Never worry about my visit as they always put me at ease.
Source: Google
May 15, 2018
SB
5/ 5stars
I did not visit the dentist for over 15 years and the longer I left it the harder it was to go and then last July I had no choice. If you had told me this time last year I would today be at a place where I don't have to go for a check up for 6 months I would never have believed you. My mouth was in a very bad condition, all the staff have been kindness itself and shown patience and understanding, encouraging me all the time. During the dental treatment they explain what they're going to do and make sure that you are comfortable whilst it's being done. I am so grateful for all the help and work they have done. It has made a great difference to me and I would recommend this practice to everyone, particularly to those of us who are nervous or just plain scared.
Source: Facebook
Leave a Review